Day Trip Dates

Below you will see a list of our day trips that we have on during the summer. If you have any queries or would like to book a seat on the bus please contact us.

You can:

Phone us: 0191 565 4446

Email us: whitestartravel@live.co.uk

Facebook: See link below

Or: click our contact page and submit your query/booking via that.

Monday 25th July – Light Water Valley

Monday 1st August – Flamingo Land

Saturday 6th August – York

Monday 8th August – Skipton

Saturday 13th August – Light Water Valley

Monday 15th August – North Yorkshire

Saturday 20th August – Flamingo Land

Monday 22nd August – Light Water Valley

Saturday 27th August – Whitby

Saturday 27th August – Scarborough

Monday 29th August – Flamingo Land

Links

http://https://www.facebook.com/White-Star-Travel-398399546912617/